asebosoc.blogg.se

Spongebob squarepants episodes face freeze
Spongebob squarepants episodes face freeze








spongebob squarepants episodes face freeze
  1. #Spongebob squarepants episodes face freeze how to#
  2. #Spongebob squarepants episodes face freeze movie#

Just because Plankton's the villain doesn't automatically make Mr. The cop was annoying, but other than that, eh.ġ5. Sure the faces could be obnoxious rather than creative and the ending was forced, but it reminded me of episodes like "Hooky" or "Pranks A Lot" where SpongeBob and Patrick cause mischief and pay the price.ġ6. Call me crazy, but I didn't mind this one too much. I wouldn't call this one terrible, just not good.ġ7. I'm MrAnimatedToon and this is my Top 20 WORST SpongeBob Squarepants Episodes.Ģ0. I love SpongeBob, and if I'm making this list, it's because I believe it's better than all of this, and hope for the best for this show and the people currently working on it. Now, just because I list some episodes here, doesn't mean I hate SpongeBob.

spongebob squarepants episodes face freeze

#Spongebob squarepants episodes face freeze movie#

There are some bad episodes before the movie and after the sequel, but the abundance of bad episodes in the post-movie era is so big that it's too hard to ignore. Too many mean-spirited moments, an over-reliance on gross-out humor, unlikeable characters, and boring, annoying and sometimes sometimes offensive humor that would feel right at home with cartoons like Breadwinners or Fanboy and ChumChum and not a cartoon at the caliver of SpongeBob.

#Spongebob squarepants episodes face freeze how to#

Hillenburg, the new writers didn't know how to handle the show or its characters, and it ended up making what many consider to be the Dark Age of SpongeBob. After Stephen Hillenburg left the show, Nickelodeon decided to continue the show without him, and let a bunch of writers (some of whom come from shows like Ren and Stimpy) to write and direct most of the episodes after the movie. SpongeBob on the other hand has so many that you could even make a top 50 about it. With other great shows you can tell the bad episodes with your fingers.

spongebob squarepants episodes face freeze

With other cartoons you can pretty much tell which ones are the ones that fail. It's perhaps one of, if not, my favorite cartoon show ever. As you know, I love SpongeBob Squarepants.










Spongebob squarepants episodes face freeze